majors and minors

There are seven major specializations in the College of Science

  1. Physics
  2. Chemistry
  3. Biology
  4. Mathematics
  5. Geology
  6. Ecology
  7. Pathological analyses

In addition to many other specialties such as Computer Scienc and others, and a large number of sub-fields from the above main categories